Internal link
External link
Download link


Provider identification

VOLKSWAGEN AG is a publicly quoted stock corporation under German law, with its registered office in Wolfsburg.  

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Matthias Müller

Board of Management:
Herbert Diess
Francisco J. Garcia Sanz
Jochem Heizmann
Andreas Renschler
Karlheinz Blessing
Hiltrud Werner
Rupert Stadler
Frank Witter

Postal address: Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg, Germany  

Tel.: +49-5361-9-0  

Fax: +49-5361-9-28282  

e-mail: vw@volkswagen.de  

VOLKSWAGEN AG is entered in the Register of Companies at the District Court of Braunschweig under number HRB 100484.
The sales tax (VAT) registration number of VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE 115235681.

Use of Google Analytics
Our homepage uses Google Analytics – a web analysis service from Google. Google Analytics uses cookies (small text files), which are saved on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information about your use of this homepage created with the cookies (including your IP address) is transferred to a Google server in the USA and saved there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website to compile reports about website activities for the homepage operators and to implement further services relating to website and Internet usage. Google will also make this information available to third parties when this is legally prescribed or in cases where third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google compare your IP address with other Google data. You can prevent the installation of cookies by making a corresponding setting in your browser software. However, if you do this it can mean that not all functions of this website will be fully available to you. By using this homepage, you declare your agreement that Google may process the data compiled about you in the manner described previously and for the purposes mentioned above.